ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
Digital Library Home
ECS Journal
ECS Letters
ECS Transactions
ECS Meeting Abstracts
ECS Interface
ECS History Center
Manuscript Submissions
ECS Bookstore
Subscription Info
Copyright Requests
ECS Member Info
Support the Future
Renew Now
Join Now
Career Center
Technical Interest Areas and Divisions
Governance and Committees
Resource Links



Corrosion Division

Past Division Chairs

Clive R. Clayton, 2000-2002
P. Moran, 1998-2000
M. W. Kendig, 1996-1998
B. R. MacDougall, 1994-1996
H. S. Isaacs, 1992-1994
W. H. Smyrl, 1990-1992
R. B. Diegle, 1988-1990
R. A. Rapp, 1986-1988
E. McCafferty, 1984-1986
F. Mansfeld, 1982-1984
R. P. Frankenthal, 1980-1982
K. Nobe, 1978-1980
J. Kruger, 1976-1978
R. W. Staehle, 1974-1976
J. P. Pemsler, 1972-1974
Z. A. Foroulis, 1970-1972
M. J. Pryor, 1968-1970
H. Leidheiser, Jr., 1966-1968
E. L. Koehler, 1964-1966
H. C. Gatos, 1962-1964
R. T. Foley, 1960-1962
M. A. Streicher, 1958-1960
C. V. King, 1957-1958
J. E. Draley, 1956-1957
T. P. May, 1955-1956
J. V. Petrocelli, 1954-1955
W. D. Robertson, 1953-1954
F. W. Fink, 1952-1953
H. R. Copson, 1951-1952
N. Hackerman, 1950-1951
I. A. Denison, 1949-1950
M. G. Fontana, 1948-1949
H. J. McDonald, 1947-1948
H. A. Pray, 1946-1947
H. H. Uhlig, 1944-1946
L. G. Vande Bogart, 1942-1944


Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2006 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.



About ECS | Contact ECS