Pennington, NJ – The Electrochemical Society (ECS) congratulates the recipients of the 2024 Colin Garfield Fink Fellowship and ECS Summer Fellowships: Dr. Maha Yusuf of Princeton University received the Colin Garfield Fink Fellowship; Raul A. Marquez of the University of Texas at Austin received the Edward G. Weston Fellowship; Courtney J. Weber of University of South Carolina received the Joseph W. Richards Fellowship; Po-Wei Huang of the Georgia Institute of Technology received the F. M. Becket Fellowship; and Ridwan Ayinla from Mississippi State University received the H. H. Uhlig Fellowship. (more…)