About Interface

» Read Interface now
» Print on Demand
» Advertising
» Submission guidelines

The Electrochemical Society Interface is an authoritative yet accessible publication for those in the field of solid state and electrochemical science and technology. Published quarterly, this four-color magazine contains technical articles about the latest developments in the field, and presents news and information about and for members of ECS.

Interface Editors and Advisory Board Members


Robert G. Kelly
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4745, US

Contributing Editors

Donald Pile Alice H. Suroviec
Department of Chemistry
Berry College
Mount Berry, GA, US
Christopher L. Alexander
University of South Florida
Chris Arges
Pennsylvania State University
Scott Cushing
California Institute of Technology
Ahmet Kusolgu
University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley Lab


Production Editor

Kara McArthur
65 South Main Street
Pennington, NJ 08534, US
Tel.: +1.832.776.8089
Fax: +1.609.737.2743