Botte is President and D’Souza is 3rd Vice President

Thank you to all who voted in the Society’s 2023 Officers Election. We are happy to announce the new officers.

Gerardine Botte
ECS President

ECS 3rd Vice President

Gerardine Botte
Professor and Whitacre Department Chair, Chemical Engineering
Texas Tech University


Francis D’Souza
Regents Professor of Chemistry and Materials Science and Engineering
University of North Texas